Gone

‘Everybody’s gone
What the hell is wrong?’

Image

 

You can’t touch me now (now you know how I feel)
You won’t miss me now (wondering how I feel)
You can’t stop me now (now you know how I feel)
You won’t miss me now (wondering how I feel)

In the summer time, with the swollen ride
As the water cools in the morning tide
Don’t give up the fight, or go run and hide
As the water cools in the morning tide

You can only dream at night
Everything will be alright
You can only dream at night
Everything will be alright

About Blabpipe

Rock Alternative Band for the Masses - Quite possibly the last Bastion of Hope left in the Galaxy
This entry was posted in Art, Blogging, Life, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gone

  1. Blabpipe says:

    Lyrics and Art from our latest album, Overlook the Madness (Blabpipe 2014). The song is Gone, and I invite you all to check it out – Blabpipe on Spotify, Amazon.com and iTunes!

    Like

Leave a Reply

