Life

It’s got nothing to do with your life

OK, moving to the stereo
Oh well, something didn’t go just right
Too bad thing’s don’t last forever
So sad, thinking you’re so clever

I go to work, I go to bed
I force your words into my head
I go to school, I mow the lawn
Everything I do is wrong!

I break at work, I break at bed
Force your words into my head
I break at school, I break the lawn
Everything I do is wrong!

The official Blabpipe Lyric Video: ‘Life’ ..available on Overlook the Madness, at iTunes, Amazon.com, Spotify and elsewhere; visit our main site for more information:

http://www.reverbnation.com/blabpipe

About Blabpipe

Rock Alternative Band for the Masses - Quite possibly the last Bastion of Hope left in the Galaxy
Video | This entry was posted in Art, Blogging, Life, Music, Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Life

  1. Blabpipe says:

    Feel free to cast an opinion – we’re always looking for feedback :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

