Dear Ugly

Got your letter in today; it came in and I shut down.

Pick up, unfold… before dropping ever so gently to the ground.

I must say, I was the most surprised to hear from you.

1a

It’s been a rough decade.

The front line is everywhere.

Bearded lady’s and dwarf strong men once again roam free in the sunlight. I might have spotted a mermaid or two as well… in my travels. One can never be too sure, you know?

3a

Almost time to make some tracks, and I guess we should be thankful for what time is left, right?

2a

But just before I go, here’s something just for you. Remember, it’s all about your time and your life. It’s not really about me anymore.

 

Rock on ugly!

-Blabpipe

About Blabpipe

Rock Alternative Band for the Masses - Quite possibly the last Bastion of Hope left in the Galaxy
This entry was posted in Art, Blogging, Life, Music, Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

