On a Day Like Today

Crandew – always looking for more. Good travels my friend!

Crandew

I’d like to think that all things are still possible. Before the sun reaches the water and the chill in the air gets unbearable, I’d like to know.

beach

I want to know that what I achieved in life had a purpose other than ‘of the moment’. Is that too much to ask? Am I delusional in thinking that a monkey in a suit can make a difference?

possible

I want more time, and I want be able to share more worthwhile moments with those I care about. While the world sleeps I dream of these things.

Am I wrong to ask so much?

I am Crandew.

View original post

About Blabpipe

Rock Alternative Band for the Masses - Quite possibly the last Bastion of Hope left in the Galaxy
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

