6 Pack

Are you ready for this?

6 Pack

 

With ants in our pants, we’ve unleashed the beast and jettisoned the first track early. So here’s a preview of what the new album 6 Pack has to offer; here’s Fold Me:

 

Fold Me

Prison fights overnight
Leaving you to understand
Traffic lights who is right
Leaving you to understand

And I fly on a wing and a prayer
And I try forget all that is there

Prison fights overnight
Who was right
Leaving you to understand

If you fold me
Hold me under again

Faded roses off the vine
You keep yours and I’ll burn mine
Snapshots yellowed over time
Chill the glass that’s left behind

And I fly on a wing and a prayer
And I try forget all that is there

Faded roses off the vine
You keep yours and I’ll burn mine

If you fold me
Hold me under again

Blabpipe 2015

 

 

About Blabpipe

Rock Alternative Band for the Masses - Quite possibly the last Bastion of Hope left in the Galaxy
This entry was posted in Blogging, Life, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

