Everything You See Here

…and as a result, I am the most:

Underwhelmed

Rise above this myriad

Flames that dance

inside your head

I’m Feeling alright now (feeling alright now)

underwhelmed

In the light now (in the light now)

seething red

Take me off this carousel

A spiders web in an old man’s tale

Burn away those things from me

Shed my skin, just let it be – yeah

I’m Feeling alright now (feeling alright now)

underwhelmed

In the light now (in the light now)

seething red

Rock on

-Blabipe

About Blabpipe

Rock Alternative Band for the Masses - Quite possibly the last Bastion of Hope left in the Galaxy
This entry was posted in Blogging, Music, Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

